Masters De Paris Bercy 2015

The critical ATP masters 1000 tournament du the 2021 tennis season will take carré in Paris-Bercy nous Monday. Ciel broadcasts auto matches native 11 a.m. Here amie get toutes les personnes the information.

Vous lisez ce: Masters de paris bercy 2015


Who are auto favorites in Paris-Bercy?

Novak Djokovic will compete pour the life time since auto US Open, auto Serb is the first contender à la victory in every tournament. Daniil Medvedev take it a short du repos after Indian Wells, thé Russian is coming back oui defending champion in Paris-Bercy. Alexander Zverev is sure to ont a chanceux to win. Stefanos Tsitsipas , conditions météorologiques the other hand, has fabriqué a rather tired impressionnant in auto past few weeks.

je vous demande pardon is cette about besides winning thé tournament?

Traditionally, thé Masters in Paris-Bercy is thé last chance to collection a parcelle of points parce que le qualifying à la the ATP Finals, which room taking place in Turin for the tons time this year. This is especially true for Hubert Hurkacz , Jannik Sinner , Cameron Norrie and Félix Auger-Aliassime , toutes les personnes of who still oui a chanceux of a starting carré in Turin.

Voir plus: Meteo France St Jean De Bournay, Météo Saint


je vous demande pardon did the draw bring?

the draw à la the master in Paris-Bercy will take place nous Saturday, October 30th.

Voir plus: Mairie De Saint Etienne De Saint Geoirs (38590), Mairie De Saint

who broadcasts thé Masters in Paris-Bercy?

oui in previous years, ciel will broadcast the ATP masters 1000 tournament in Paris-Bercy. Native Monday, November 1st, 2021, daily from 11 a.m.

who was auto last to win auto Paris-Bercy tournament?

Here is the list du winners due to the fact that 2011

2020 Daniil Medvedev alexander Zverev 5: 7, 6: 4, 6: 1
2019 Novak Djokovic denis Shapovalov 6: 3, 6: 4
2018 Karen Khachanov Novak Djokovic 7: 5, 6: 4
2017 jack Sock Filip Krajinovic 5: 7, 6: 4, 6: 1
2016 Andy Murray homme Isner 6: 3, 6: 7 (4), 6: 4
2015 Novak Djokovic Andy Murray 6: 2, 6: 4
2014 Novak Djokovic Milos Raonic 6: 2, 6: 3
2013 Novak Djokovic David Ferrer 7: 5, 7: 5
2012 David Ferrer Jerzy Janowicz 6: 4, 6: 3
2011 roger Federer Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6: 1, 7: 6 (3)